Contact

MSC Gate Bremerhaven GmbH & Co. KG

Senator-Borttscheller-Straße 1
27568 Bremerhaven, Germany

Phone: +49 471 1425-02

www.mscgate.eu

Friedrich Stuhrmann

Managing Director

Phone: +49 471 9266868

friedrich.stuhrmann@mscgate.eu

Jens Arndt

Director of Operations

Phone: +49 471 1425-4804
Fax: +49 471 1425-4303

jens.arndt@eurogate.eu

Andre Nienburg

Director of Operations

Phone: +49 471 1425-4667
Fax: +49 471 1425-4303

andre.nienburg@eurogate.eu

Nadine Bönsch

Operations Manager

Phone: +49 471 1425-4439
Fax: +49 471 1425-4303

nadine.boensch@eurogate.eu

Janina Grewe

Operations Manager

Phone: +49 471 1425-4774
Fax: +49 471 1425-4303

janina.grewe@eurogate.eu

Frank Höfelmeyer

Operations Manager

Phone: +49 471 1425-4929
Fax: +49 471 1425-4303

frank.hoefelmeyer@eurogate.eu

Thorge Schröder

Operations Manager

Phone: +49 471 1425-4524
Fax: +49 471 1425-4881

thorge.schroeder@eurogate.eu

Torsten Schumacher

Operations Manager

Phone: +49 471 1425-4444
Fax: +49 471 1425-4657

torsten.schumacher@eurogate.eu

Jan Wienbeck

Operations Manager

Phone: +49 471 1425-4915
Fax: +49 471 1425-4303

jan.wienbeck@eurogate.eu

Vessel Planning 1

Phone: +49 471 1425-4230
Fax: +49 471 1425-4711

ctbshipplan1@eurogate.eu

Vessel Planning 2

Phone: +49 471 1425-4405
Fax: +49 471 1425-4890

ctbshipplan2@eurogate.eu

Berth Planning

Phone: +49 471 1425-4634
Fax: +49 471 1425-4303

ctb.berthplan@eurogate.eu

Yard Planning

Phone: +49 471 1425-4429/4762

ctb.yardplan@eurogate.eu

Jan Wienbeck

Port Facility Security Officer

Phone: +49 471 1425-4915
Mobile: +49 471 1425-1234 (24-hour security number)

jan.wienbeck@eurogate.eu

Sebastian Heidorn

Customer Service

Phone: +49 471 1425-4916
Fax: +49 471 1425-4877

sebastian.heidorn@eurogate.eu

Invoicing Control

Phone: +49 471 1425-4591
Fax: +49 471 1425-4896

ctb.betriebskontrolle@eurogate.eu

Truck and Rail Dispatch

Phone: +49 471 1425-4642
Fax: +49 471 1425-4881

ctb.cta@eurogate.eu

Tanja Behrens

EUROGATE Terminal Services GmbH

Phone: +49 471 1425-4668
Fax: +49 471 1425-4384

tanja.behrens@eurogate.eu

Tanja Kybart

Lashing and Securing (SWOP)

Phone: +49 471 1425-4859
Fax: +49 471 1425-4894

tanja.kybart@eurogate.eu